INDUSTRY SECTOR WORK GROUPS

Contact: 

Wes Feist

wfeist@carroll.edu 

(406) 447-5465

HEALTH CARE

Contact: 

Jessica Hays

jessica.c.hays@boeing.com

(406) 443-9357

MANUFACTURING

Contact: 

Brian Obert

bobert@mbac.biz

(406) 465-0619

TECHNOLOGY

Contact: 

Annie Chase

achase@daconstruction.com

(406) 389-7015

CONSTRUCTION

STEERING COMMITTEE

Cathy Burwell

Helena Chamber President CEO 

cburwell@helenachamber.com

Kelly Cresswell

Executive Director at Reach Higher MT

Helena WINS Co-Chair

kcresswell@reachhighermontana.org

Alana Cunningham

Helena Chamber Communications Director 

Helena WINS Marketing & Communication

alanac@helenachamber.com

Brian Elliott 

SOVRN Managing Director

Helena WINS Workforce Attraction Committee

Ryan Loomis

Helena College

Mary Lannert

Helena College

Tom Burkhart

Opportunity Bank

Tyler Ream

Helena Public Schools

Steve Thennis

Helena Public Schools

Craig Crawford

Helena Public Schools

Carol Rule

Helena Job Service

Jasyn Harrington

CTI

Kristin Tessman

American Jobs for America's Youth

Kathleen O'Leary

Montana Department of Labor & Industry

Jay Reardon

Montana Department of Labor & Industry

Rebecca Meyers

Helena Leaders Network

Kirk Lacey

Interim Dean / CEO of Helena College

Helena WINS Co-Chair

Kirk.Lacy@HelenaCollege.edu

Martha Kesler

Owner of Buffalo Creek Consulting 

Helena WINS Workforce Committee

Jan Clinard

Helena College

Brett Zanto

Helena Public Schools

Kelly Streitzel

Helena Public Schools

Lisa Newman 

CTI

Mark Lillrose

Montana Department of Labor & Industry

Matthew Warrington

Ridgeline Manufacturing

© 2019 by Helena WINS | The Helena Area Chamber of Commerce

225 N. Cruse Ave, Suite A | Helena, MT | 59601

(406) 442-4120

info@helenachamber.com

  • w-facebook